Unsere Stärke liegt in der Zusammenarbeit.
Auch untereinander


| Geschäftsführung | Sekretariat | Verwaltung

Roman Vatter
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 0
E-Mail: info@vatter.de

Silvia Schmitt
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 60
E-Mail: s.schmitt@vatter.de

Barbara Juner
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 50
E-Mail: b.juner@vatter.de

Eyleen Möhlmann
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 19
E-Mail: e.moehlmann@vatter.de


| Verkauf Einzelhandel

Kai Lackmann
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 12
E-Mail: k.lackmann@vatter.de

Stefanie Buss
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 28
E-Mail: s.buss@vatter.de

Milan Kaya
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 11
E-Mail: m.kaya@vatter.de

Kerstin Gries
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 16
E-Mail: k.gries@vatter.de

Anika Linsmayer
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 31
E-Mail: a.linsmayer@vatter.de

Manuela Dorn
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 33
E-Mail: m.dorn@vatter.de

Erik Kling
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 66
E-Mail: e.kling@vatter.de


| Verkauf Großhandel

Ronny Pawlak
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 15
E-Mail: r.pawlak@vatter.de

Jochen Willems
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 14
E-Mail: j.willems@vatter.de

Marco Gubisch
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 34
E-Mail: m.gubisch@vatter.de


| Einkauf

Timo Kessler
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 22
E-Mail: t.kessler@vatter.de

Lena Wolsiefer
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 47
E-Mail: l.wolsiefer@vatter.de

Jörg Klöpfer
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 29
E-Mail: j.kloepfer@vatter.de


| EDV

Karl Salewski
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 35
E-Mail: k.salewski@vatter.de

Daniela Klomann
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 46
E-Mail: d.klomann@vatter.de


| Lager

Volker Brandstädter

Willi Spies

Frank Simon

Tobias Becker

Iwan Gerner

Klaus Chelius

Peter Nageldinger

Sascha Wagner


| Auszubildende

Patrick Hensel
Telefon: 0631 – 351 85 66
E-Mail: p.hensel@vatter.de

Back to top